Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Oscar Ruiz

Oscar Ruiz

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Ruiz
"Greatest branch of the upstate. Come check them out"
Profile photo of Boss Supersayianzig

Boss Supersayianzig

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Boss Supersayianzig
"Always going the extra mile for the customers I’m grateful"
Profile photo of COWBOYS FAN

COWBOYS FAN

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by COWBOYS FAN
"Great service"
Profile photo of Kenneth Cook

Kenneth Cook

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Cook
"Absolutely wonderful!"
Profile photo of Stefanie Ruiz

Stefanie Ruiz

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Ruiz
"Amazing customer service"
Profile photo of Hozay Warlock

Hozay Warlock

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hozay Warlock
"This young lady was so patience and understanding. My wife asked question after question and not one time did she ever get frustrated. It was things my wife asked three different times and each time she explained more in detail. Before you knew it we took up 2.5 hours of this lady time and not one time did she ever get aggravated. This woman is the true definition of great customer service!"
Profile photo of Mary Katherine Lincoln

Mary Katherine Lincoln

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Katherine Lincoln
"Eva was so helpful and ensured that I had been taken care. She went above and beyond by finding a discount for current auto insurance and this helped me tremendously. Thank you Eva! Keep being amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Melanie Jones

Melanie Jones

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Jones
"I absolutely hate dealing with insurance because it always seems complicated however Vanessa Ramos really helped me understand everything. She is very knowledgeable and has great customer service skills. She listened to all of my concerns and put me at ease. Definitely puts herself in her customers shoes."
Profile photo of Rachelle Fructuoso

Rachelle Fructuoso

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachelle Fructuoso
"Eva Hurley has been my agent for a year now and she is amazing! From setting up my account to any questions I had, her and her team worked fast and made it so easy for me. If you are needing insurance I would highly recommend Eva as your agent, you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Nesha Renee

Nesha Renee

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nesha Renee
"Best costumer service ever ."
Profile photo of Aleja Reeder

Aleja Reeder

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aleja Reeder
"Very understanding and willing to work with you on your payments. I Love this place! ❣️,"
Profile photo of steven jones

steven jones

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steven jones
"Vanessa Ramos is one of the best insurance agents I have ever dealt with. Very professional yet down to earth. She really took the time to understand my needs while being very knowledgeable on the services that State Farm offers. I don't normally leave reviews but I was very impressed."
Profile photo of Southern Dream Richardson

Southern Dream Richardson

May 13, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Southern Dream Richardson
"👍🏾👍🏾"
Profile photo of Talha Khalid

Talha Khalid

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Talha Khalid
"First time dealing with this office a few days ago but really good service and clear information. I can't remember the rep's name (last name Ramos?) but she was professional and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Matt Fowler

Matt Fowler

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Fowler
"Great customer service and even better people to have your all your insurance with!"
Profile photo of Roger Black

Roger Black

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Black
"I recommend Eva Hurley State Farm Agency to anyone. Hands down great values, gives great options to fit your needs. Vanessa Ramos was very thorough in prioritizing my needs and getting me the best value for my family. I was very impressed with Vanessa’s professionalism and willingness to make sure all my questions and concerns were answered. I never felt rushed and I didn’t have to keep going back and forth to the company. When I left I knew all my financial goals were secure. Thank you Vanessa for your continued commitment to detail and integrity."
Profile photo of Brandon Moon

Brandon Moon

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Moon
"When I had questions about the different coverage options, Vanessa provided clear and insightful explanations that helped me make informed decisions. She was patient, never rushing me, ensuring that I felt confident and comfortable with the choices I was making."
Profile photo of Sean S

Sean S

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean S
"Eva and her staff especially Vanessa Ramos are the best for your insurance needs in the upstate. Highly suggest giving these great folks a call."
Profile photo of paul gambrell

paul gambrell

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paul gambrell
"Wow this will short and sweet I had a few questions about my policy and had the pleasure speaking with Vanessa Ramos. She is very knowledgeable about my policy and the questions I asked she lead me through the process of getting my insurance policy and it was a great experience I’ll enjoy the opportunity to work with her again Thanks."
Profile photo of Brad Gossett

Brad Gossett

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Gossett
"VERY GREAT AND FRIENDLY SERVICE!!! EXCELLENT PEOPLE"
Profile photo of Hunter Golian

Hunter Golian

May 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Hunter Golian
"Great unless you try and cancel your policy cancellation is a joke then after canceling they still charged me for my policy and was told they auto pay system takes time to register cancellations and I have been told several times I was being issued a refund it has now been 3 months of this back in for for my refund such a joke"
Profile photo of Savannah Chastain

Savannah Chastain

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Chastain
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Vanessa Ramos at Eva Hurley State Farm Insurance to help me with my financial services. Vanessa was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. She took the time to understand my needs and provided me with personalized recommendations that were tailored to my specific situation. I was impressed with her professionalism, attention to detail, and her willingness to go above and beyond to help me achieve my financial goals. I highly recommend Vanessa and the Eva Hurley State Farm Insurance team to anyone who is looking for exceptional service and expertise in insurance and financial services. Thank you, Vanessa, for your outstanding work and dedication to your clients! 10 out of 10 stars!"
Profile photo of Rashad Evans

Rashad Evans

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rashad Evans
"Vanessa was great! Thank you so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Gaines

Tiffany Gaines

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Gaines
"She was great super kind and got the job done I needed quickly"
Profile photo of Sierra MaKayla

Sierra MaKayla

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra MaKayla
"Great environment, awesome ladies!"