Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eva Hurley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eva Hurley

5 out of 5 (324 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Plants Over Animals

Plants Over Animals

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eva Hurley definitely takes customer service to the next level. She goes out of her way to help you with whatever questions you have and make sure that your policy is exactly what you need with the best price for my business ! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Escalante

Jonathan Escalante

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eva has a great helpful staff that is knowledgeable especially Millie she breaks everything down."
Profile photo of Tacotron Gaming

Tacotron Gaming

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place had a fun spinning wheel!"
Profile photo of Daniel Shockley

Daniel Shockley

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick to respond, very helpful! Feels very personal in this fast paced, automated world we're in."
Profile photo of Tanya Luna

Tanya Luna

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Millie is a agent there and is just wonderful with the pepole i send over there and with me super glad this business has pepole like her that is super helpful to all customer and better yet that she speaks Spanish and helps out the less fortunate. Thank you so much Millie for all you do for us customers. 🥰"
Profile photo of Tira Owens

Tira Owens

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Easy to contact and they get business handled efficiently."
Profile photo of Victoria Wilson

Victoria Wilson

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Millie is the best, and the sweetest. Great service here!"
Profile photo of Joe Fish

Joe Fish

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best state farm office in the upstate."
Profile photo of Tim Sparrow

Tim Sparrow

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Millie was very friendly and helpful in getting us the best rate when my wife went in"
Profile photo of Mike Stewart

Mike Stewart

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Millie was very professional and helpful all the time being down to earth ."
Profile photo of Chris Wise

Chris Wise

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've switched agents/offices to Eva Hurley's hwy 14 office and have nothing but positives to offer for review. They answer every phone call and email I've had promptly and professionally. Can't lose by using this agent and agency."
Profile photo of Peter Baer

Peter Baer

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very nice and helpful at this office. The Staff works very hard to meet customer’s needs. Great place to go if you need a policy"
Profile photo of Chris Harmon

Chris Harmon

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"See Millie she will help you out"
Profile photo of Kenneth Lauber

Kenneth Lauber

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best personal service!!"
Profile photo of Alisa DeJesus

Alisa DeJesus

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eva’s office is extremely helpful. The professional is amazing and they go above and beyond. I wasn’t sure exactly what I needed and by the time I was explained everything in detail. Please if you are needing insurance go see them."
Profile photo of Yasmin Almendares

Yasmin Almendares

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Millie Motta is the best!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Culbertson

Stephanie Culbertson

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service, quick response on claims and local!"
Profile photo of Hayden Watkins

Hayden Watkins

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eva Hurley’s office is available to help you with all of your insurance needs… Auto, Home, Life and Health. They provide great service to their customers and I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Heyward Rhoden

Heyward Rhoden

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this State Farm office is very knowledgeable, friendly and truly care about you and your insurance needs. They make everyone feel like they are part of the family! Very professional staff !"
Profile photo of emma streetman

emma streetman

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eva Hurley state Farm has great service and very professional!"
Profile photo of Heather Rhoden

Heather Rhoden

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! We love Eva Hurley State Farm!"
Profile photo of Catie Rhoden

Catie Rhoden

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is super friendly! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jay Jay

Jay Jay

November 5, 2021

1  out of  5
"Called for Insurance for my company vehicles and spoke with Millie motta she was supposed to call me back never heard back. Thanks anyway someone else's Wanted our money and willing to help."
Profile photo of Jerry Hasse

Jerry Hasse

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had to call in a few times over the past few months to make changes or ask questions and everyone has been super to work with. Typically, I've gotten the answers to my questions on the first call and if not they are quick to respond and extremely helpful. I'd like to give Maddie a shout-out for always taking the time to make sure I completely understand all my options. I appreciate the great service from everyone and would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Gail Albert

Gail Albert

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shawn and the staff are always very pleasant and eager to help me with any issues I may have…."